Philip Cao

Stay Hungry. Stay Foolish.

Official (ISC)²® Guide to the CISSP-ISSAP® CBK®

1 min read

The Official (ISC)2® Guide to the ISSAP® CBK assures competence of the six major domains of the Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (ISSAP) Concentration. This concentration is fundamentally the consultative and analytical process of information security. Using this guide ISSAP candidates will understand the key concepts and requirements within the ISSAP CBK. They gain knowledge of access control systems and methodologies, telecommunications and network security, cryptography, requirements analysis, business continuity and disaster recovery planning, and physical security integration. Hal Tipton, editor. 500 pages.

Buy the Print, eBook, or Bundle today

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2006-2022 Philip Hung Cao. All rights reserved